Self-exclusion

If you want to take a break from gaming and betting you can use our self-exclusion service. This will prevent you from logging in to your account for a set period of time.
Go to ‘Self-exclusion’ within ‘My account’ once you’re logged in.

You’ll need to choose how long you want to be self-excluded for, accept the terms and conditions and press ‘Confirm self-exclusion’.

You’ll then get an email with details of your self-exclusion.